Working Group

Click the About Us tab to read our story. ESI began in the summer of 2013 following the 50th reunion of the class of 1963. ESI operates as an informal board, with co-chairs Sue Kaplan and Joe Symons.

Current members

Granville Burgess, ’65

Christophe Courchesne, ’98

Eben James, ’80

Susan Kaplan, ’79

Justin Landowne, ’14

Sophie Robinson, ’07

Lawrence Silverman, ’63

Joe Symons, ’63

Conrad Willeman, ’64